Craft

Mandalas
This year I am making a mandala each month using flowers from my garden and other found objects, inspired by the book I edited, Every Day Magic - A Pagan Book of Days, which is due out this autumn.

January Mandala: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2017/01/january-mandala-lips-as-red-as-blood.html
February Mandala: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2017/02/february-mandala-hearts-flowers-seeds.html
March Mandala: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2017/03/mandala-for-march-goddess-of-life-death.html
April Mandala: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2017/04/april-mandala-blossom-and-shadows.html
May Mandala: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2017/05/may-mandala-stone-circles-and-wild.html
June Mandala: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2017/06/june-mandala-summer-solstice-sun-in.html


Other Stuff to Make
Craft: Candle Magic with Herbs and Spices: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2016/01/craft-candle-magic-with-herbs-and-spices.html
Craft: Using Wax Sand for Candle Making and Magic: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2016/05/craft-using-wax-sand-for-candle-making.html
Craft: How to Make a Spell Candle Holder: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2016/01/craft-how-to-make-spell-candle-holder.html
Craft: Make a Yule Tree Star: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2011/12/making-yule-tree-star.html
Crafty Recycling: Earth Light: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2011/09/crafty-recycling-earth-light.html
Dolls of Remembrance for the Wise Women of the Past: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2016/10/dolls-of-remembrance-for-wise-women-of.html
How to Make a Brigid's Cross for Imbolc: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2017/01/craft-how-to-make-brigids-cross-for.html
How to Make a Witch's Wand: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2014/05/craft-how-to-make-witchs-wand.html
How to Build a Wickerman: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2013/12/craft-skills-how-to-build-wickerman.html
Making Lucky Charms from Leftover Corks: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2010/12/make-lucky-charms-with-leftover-corks.html
My Attempt at Making an Easy Corn Dolly: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2012/07/my-attempt-at-making-easy-corn-dolly.html
My Home-Made Staff From Beach-Combed Flotsam: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2013/04/my-home-made-staff-from-beachcombed.html
My Straw Brigid Doll for Imbolc: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2017/01/craft-my-straw-brigid-doll-for-imbolc.html
Recycling Candles: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2015/01/candle-magic-recycling-candles-for.html
A Useful Box to Put Things In: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2015/07/crafty-recycling-useful-box-to-put.html

Skills
Learning to Use Aromatherapy Oils: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2014/07/craft-learning-to-use-aromatheraphy-oils.html
Lumiere de Londres Soy Candle Workshop: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2015/09/learning-lumiere-de-londres-soy-candle.html

Recipes
Lavender and Lemon Balm Tea: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2014/07/bad-witchs-brew-lavender-and-lemon-balm.html
Vegan Oat Pancakes: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2014/03/recipe-vegan-oat-pancakes-for-pancake.html
Egg, Mushroom and Thyme Turnover: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2014/03/recipe-egg-mushroom-and-thyme-turnover.html
Baking Bread for Lammas: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2008/07/baking-bread-for-lammas.html

Colouring Books
The Minoan Coloring Book: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2016/11/review-minoan-coloring-book-by-laura.html
Printable Book of Shadows to Colour In Yourself: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2016/08/review-witchcrafted-printable-book-of.html
Spirit Animals and Enchanted Mandalas: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2016/11/colouring-books-spirit-animals.html

No comments: