Spellbook

PAGAN PORTALS - CANDLE MAGIC
I am the author of the book Pagan Portals - Candle Magic, covering spells and rituals using candles. You can find out more about it and order copies here: http://www.moon-books.net/books/pagan-portals-candle-magic.

Below are a selection of spells that I have blogged about:

SPELLS
A Bubbly Spell for Happiness: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2012/04/bubbly-spell-for-happiness.html
A Daisy Spell for Overcoming Indecision: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2012/05/daisy-spell-for-overcoming-indecision.html
A Spell for Springtime Wishes: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2011/01/spell-for-springtime-wishes.html
Best Foot Forward Walking Magic: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2014/07/spells-put-your-best-foot-forward.html
Big Hugs Candle Magic: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2014/12/spells-big-hugs-candle-magic.html
Burying the Past: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2010/10/halloween-spell-burying-past.html
Chant for Healing: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2011/07/poem-or-chant-for-healing.html
Charging Candles by the Light of the Moon: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2016/11/charging-spell-candles-by-light-of.html
Christmas Candle Spell for Love, Joy and Hope: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2016/12/christmas-candle-spell-for-love-joy-and.html
Doreen Valiente's Candle Spell: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2016/04/candle-magic-doreen-valientes-candle.html
Easy Candle Wishing Spell: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2012/03/easy-candle-wishing-spell.html
Equinox Candle Spell to find Balance in Life: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2016/03/spell-equinox-candle-magic-to-find.html
Firework Magic: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2009/11/firework-magic.html
Friday 13 Spell for Luck: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2010/08/friday-13-spell-for-luck.html
Full Moon Magic for your Heart's Desire: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2014/02/spells-full-moon-magic-for-your-hearts.html
Halloween Divination with Pumpkin Seeds: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2012/10/spell-halloween-divination-with-pumpkin.html
Healing and Get Well Wishes: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2009/05/spell-for-healing-and-get-well-wishes.html
Keep the Holiday Spirit Spell: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2012/08/spell-keep-holiday-spirit.html
Lucky Talisman Bracelet to Support a Sports Team: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2012/06/spell-lucky-talisman-bracelet-to.html
Money Spell: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2009/03/spell-to-make-money.html
Protection from Bad Luck and the Evil Eye: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2014/07/spells-protection-from-bad-luck-and.html
Sea Purification: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2009/05/sea-purification.html
Spell to Attract Love: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2009/02/spell-to-attract-love.html
Spell to Curse a Thief: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2016/05/the-goddess-bath-and-candle-spell-to.html
Spell to Cut Through Red Tape: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2012/07/magic-spell-to-cut-through-red-tape.html
Spell to Help Get a Good Night's Sleep: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2012/09/spell-to-help-get-good-nights-sleep.html
Spell to Make and Old Flame Remember You: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2016/04/candle-magic-spell-to-make-old-flame.html
Talisman to Recover a Stolen Laptop: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2012/11/spell-talisman-to-help-recover-stolen.html
Valentine's Day Spell: Scented Love Heart: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2012/02/valentines-day-spell-scented-love-heart.html
Weather Magic, Wind Knots and Knot Spells: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2013/06/spells-weather-magic-wind-knots-and.html
Yuletide Potion: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2012/12/spell-yuletide-potion-for-luck-love-and.html

RITUALS
Casting a Circle by the Light of a Candle: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2016/02/witchcraft-casting-circle-by-light-of.html
A Simple Ritual to Honour the Moon: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2012/12/spells-magic-short-ritual-to-honour-moon.html
A Ritual for the Planet by Candlelight for Earth Hour: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2017/03/a-ritual-for-planet-by-candlelight-for.html

GUIDED VISUALISATIONS (PATHWORKINGS)
Full Moon Visualisation: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2013/01/guided-visualisation-for-full-moon.html
Earth Visualisation: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2007/12/into-earth.html
Air Visualisation: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2008/03/ideas-guided-visualistion.html
Fire Visualisatiion: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2008/06/visualisation-on-element-of-fire.html
Water Visualisation: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2008/09/visualisation-on-element-of-water.html
Fish in a Pond: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2012/08/guided-visualisation-fish-in-pond.html
An Equinox Visualisation: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2009/03/spring-equinox-visualisation.html
The Crystal of the Nine Eternities: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2017/01/a-visualisation-crystal-of-nine.html
The Seeds of Love: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2017/02/guided-visualisation-seeds-of-love.html

SEASONAL MAGIC
A Spell for Springtime Wishes: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2011/01/spell-for-springtime-wishes.html
Imbolc Full Moon Spell: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2010/01/imbolc-moon-of-inspiration.html
Imbolc Recycled Candle Rite: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2015/01/candle-magic-recycling-candles-for.html
An Equinox Visualisation: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2009/03/spring-equinox-visualisation.html
Equinox Candle Spell to find Balance in Life: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2016/03/spell-equinox-candle-magic-to-find.html
Valentine's Day Spell: Scented Love Heart: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2012/02/valentines-day-spell-scented-love-heart.html
A Halloween Spell: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2010/10/halloween-spell-burying-past.html
Halloween Pumpkin Seed Divination: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2012/10/spell-halloween-divination-with-pumpkin.html
Yuletide Potion: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2012/12/spell-yuletide-potion-for-luck-love-and.html
Christmas Candle Spell for Love, Joy and Hope: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2016/12/christmas-candle-spell-for-love-joy-and.html
Finnish New Year's Eve Divination With Lead: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2015/12/finnish-new-years-eve-divination-with.html
Twelfth Night Spell for New Year Luck: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2012/01/twelfth-night-spell-for-new-year-luck.html