Divination

Below are links to blog posts I've written about tarot, oracle cards and other forms of divination. I have also written a book on scrying, and you can find out more about that here.

Tarot Card Meanings

Here are some interpretations of individual tarot cards from my blog. I'll be adding to this in the future:
The Fool: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2011/03/tarot-fool.html
The Magician/The Trickster: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2009/03/trickster-magician-and-hard-times.html
The Lovers: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2011/02/tarot-lovers-card.html
The Engineer (Strength) from the Steampunk Tarot: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2020/09/divination-engineer-strength-steampunk.html
The Stag in the Wildwood Tarot (Justice): http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2019/05/the-wildwood-tarot-stag-card-strength.html
King and Queen of Pentacles: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2019/10/divination-for-day-king-queen-of.html
The Waste Land Tarot: The Drowned Phoenician Sailor: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2019/02/the-waste-land-tarot-drowned-phoenician.html

Oracle Card Meanings
Callanish from The Sacred Sites Oracle: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2019/01/weekly-divination-callanish-sacred.html
Iona from Art Through the Eyes of the Soul: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2021/05/divination-for-day-iona-enter-sacred.html
The Water Dragon from the Druid Animal Oracle: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2013/04/divination-water-dragons-gifts-from-sea.html
Soul Retrieval from The Isis Oracle: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2013/06/review-isis-oracle-awaken-priestess.html
The Lord of the Rings Oracle - Orcs, The Grey Haven, The Shire: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2020/04/divination-with-lord-of-rings-oracle.html

Other Divination Systems
Chocolate Divination: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2009/09/bad-witchs-chocolate-divination.html
Fortune Telling Cards: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2007/12/bad-witchs-guide-to-fortune-telling.html
Spells and Divining to Find Lost Things - http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2011/04/spells-and-divining-to-find-lost-things.html
Halloween Pumpkin Seed Divination: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2012/10/spell-halloween-divination-with-pumpkin.html
Finnish New Year's Eve Divination with Lead: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2015/12/finnish-new-years-eve-divination-with.html
Italian Midsummer's Eve Divination with Lead: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2016/01/italian-midsummer-magic-and-divination.html
Tarot and Divination Set Reviews
Divination sets - especially tarot decks - are one of the things I enjoy using and collecting. Here are some of the tarot decks and other fortune telling systems I have written about on A Bad Witch's Blog:
Ancestral Oracle of the Celts: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2019/08/review-ancestral-oracle-of-celts.html
Angel Tarot Cards by Doreen Virtue: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2012/05/review-angel-tarot-cards-by-doreen.html
Animal Tarot Cards: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2017/11/review-animal-tarot-by-doreen-virtue.html
Animal Wisdom Tarot: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2013/05/review-animal-wisdom-tarot-boxed-set.html
Ask and It Will Happen: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2010/11/review-ask-and-it-will-happen.html
Astrology for Lovers: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2008/02/astrology-for-lovers.html
Cat Wisdom Oracle Cards: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2013/04/bargain-hunting-cat-wisdom-oracle-cards.html
Chakra Wisdom Oracle Cards: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2014/06/review-chakra-wisdom-oracle-cards.html
Crazy Sexy Love Notes: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2015/05/review-crazy-sexy-love-notes-by-kris.html
Crystal Wisdom Healing Oracle: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2016/04/review-crystal-wisdom-healing-oracle.html
Divine Feminine Oracle Deck: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2018/07/review-divine-feminine-oracle-deck.html
Fairy Tarot: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2015/11/review-fairy-tarot-cards-by-doreen.html
Fallen Angel Oracle Cards: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2011/02/preview-fallen-angel-oracle-cards.html and http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2011/03/review-fallen-angel-oracle-cards.html
Guardian Angel Tarot: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2014/09/review-guardian-angel-tarot-cards.html
Just Add Blood: Runelore - Anglo-Saxon Runes: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2014/04/review-just-add-blood-runelore-anglo.html
Keepers of the Light Oracle Cards: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2016/09/review-keepers-of-light-oracle-cards.html
Magic of Nature Oracle: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2015/01/review-magic-of-nature-oracle-set.html
Magical Nordic Tarot: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2020/11/review-magical-nordic-tarot-by-jayne.html
Messenger Oracle:  http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2012/06/review-messenger-oracle.html
Moon Hare Oracle: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2010/05/review-moon-hare-oracle.html
Native Spirit Oracle Cards: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2015/12/review-native-spirit-oracle-cards-by.html
Ogham: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2010/11/damh-bard-on-ogham-at-witchfest.html
Ouija boards and letter cards: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2014/12/question-ouija-boards-good-or-bad-gifts.html
Ornithomancy: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2009/01/bird-watching-portents-and-ornithomancy.html%20
Quantum Tarot 2:0: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2010/10/quantum-tarot-20-tarot-of-physics.html%20
Rose Alchemy Oracle: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2014/11/gifts-rose-alchemy-oracle-deck.html
Runes of Yggdrasil: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2016/08/review-runes-of-yggdrasil-by-freya-awynn.html
Sacred Sites Oracle Cards: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2015/07/review-sacred-sites-oracle-cards.html
Sacred Traveler Oracle Cards: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2017/12/review-sacred-traveler-oracle-cards.html
Sherlock Holmes Tarot: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2014/05/review-sherlock-holmes-tarot-book-and.html
Steampunk Tarot: Wisdom from the Gods of the Machine: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2013/01/review-steampunk-tarot-gods-of-machine.html
The Bad Witch's Chocolate Divination: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2009/09/bad-witchs-chocolate-divination.html
The Bad Witch's Guide to Fortune Telling: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2007/12/bad-witchs-guide-to-fortune-telling.html%20
The Book of Destiny: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2015/05/review-book-of-destiny-answers-from.html
The Boyer Charming Oracle: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2014/12/gifts-boyer-charming-oracle.html
The Byzantine Tarot: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2015/07/review-byzantine-tarot-by-cilla-conway.html
The Crystal Tarot: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2010/10/review-crystal-tarot.html
The Cup of Destiny - Tea-Leaf Reading: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2015/06/review-cup-of-destiny-tea-leaf-reading.html
The Eros Oracle: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2009/02/divining-love-with-eros-oracle.html
The Faeries Oracle: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2010/01/review-faeries-oracle.html
The Fairytale Tarot: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2009/02/fairytale-tarot.html
The Fool's Wisdom Oracle Cards: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2012/05/review-fools-wisdom-oracle-cards.html
The Isis Oracle: Awaken the Priestess Within: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2013/06/review-isis-oracle-awaken-priestess.html
The London Lore Tarot: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2016/12/review-london-lore-tarot.html
The Lover's Path Tarot: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2015/02/review-lovers-path-tarot.html
The Power of Surrender Cards: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2016/01/review-power-of-surrender-cards.html
The Robin Wood Tarot: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2011/04/shopping-half-price-tarot-decks.html
The Screaming Cards: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2008/06/screaming-cards.html
The Shaman's Oracle: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2013/11/review-shamans-oracle-cards-by-john.html
The Victorian Steampunk Tarot: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2014/03/review-victorian-steampunk-tarot.html
The Wildwood Tarot: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2011/08/review-wildwood-tarot.html
The Wisdom Seeker's Tarot: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2017/04/review-wisdom-seekers-tarot.html
Universe Cards: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2016/11/charity-shop-find-universe-cards.html
Walking the Faery Pathway: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2010/01/review-walking-faery-pathway.html
Wicca Moon Tarot: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2018/10/review-wicca-moon-tarot-deck.html
Wisdom of the Oracle: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2015/09/review-wisdom-of-oracle-divination-cards.html
Witch's Brew Love Spells Deck: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2013/02/review-witchs-brew-love-spells-deck.html