Divination

Tarot Card Meanings
Here are some interpretations of individual tarot cards from my blog. I'll be adding to this in the future:
The Fool: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2011/03/tarot-fool.html
The Magician/The Trickster: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2009/03/trickster-magician-and-hard-times.html
The Lovers: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2011/02/tarot-lovers-card.html
The Hermit: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2015/12/solstice-eve-hooded-man-and-hermit-in.html
The Wheel of Fortune: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2017/04/wheel-of-fortune-symbolism-and-meaning.html
Death: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2014/10/tarot-death-meaning-and-symbolism-at.html
The Devil: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2008/10/that-devil-money.html
The Star: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2012/12/tarot-star-meanings-and-symbolism.html
The Moon: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2012/07/tarot-moon-symbolism-and-meanings.html
The Sun: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2012/06/tarot-sun-symbolism-and-summer-solstice.html
Three of Swords: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2015/02/unlucky-in-love-friday-13-and-three-of.html
Nine of Swords: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2017/07/learning-lessons-of-pain.html
Scary tarot cards: Death, The Tower and the Ten of Swords: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2015/03/friday-13-solar-eclipse-death-tower-and.html

Other Divination Systems
Chocolate Divination: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2009/09/bad-witchs-chocolate-divination.html
Fortune Telling Cards: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2007/12/bad-witchs-guide-to-fortune-telling.html
Spells and Divining to Find Lost Things - http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2011/04/spells-and-divining-to-find-lost-things.html
Halloween Pumpkin Seed Divination: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2012/10/spell-halloween-divination-with-pumpkin.html
Finnish New Year's Eve Divination with Lead: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2015/12/finnish-new-years-eve-divination-with.html
Italian Midsummer's Eve Divination with Lead: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2016/01/italian-midsummer-magic-and-divination.html

Tarot and Divination Set Reviews
Divination sets - especially tarot decks - are one of the things I enjoy using and collecting. Here are some of the tarot decks and other fortune telling systems I have written about on A Bad Witch's Blog:
Angel Tarot Cards by Doreen Virtue: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2012/05/review-angel-tarot-cards-by-doreen.html
Animal Tarot Cards: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2017/11/review-animal-tarot-by-doreen-virtue.html
Animal Wisdom Tarot: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2013/05/review-animal-wisdom-tarot-boxed-set.html
Ask and It Will Happen: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2010/11/review-ask-and-it-will-happen.html
Astrology for Lovers: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2008/02/astrology-for-lovers.html
Cat Wisdom Oracle Cards: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2013/04/bargain-hunting-cat-wisdom-oracle-cards.html
Chakra Wisdom Oracle Cards: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2014/06/review-chakra-wisdom-oracle-cards.html
Crazy Sexy Love Notes: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2015/05/review-crazy-sexy-love-notes-by-kris.html
Crystal Wisdom Healing Oracle: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2016/04/review-crystal-wisdom-healing-oracle.html
Fairy Tarot: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2015/11/review-fairy-tarot-cards-by-doreen.html
Fallen Angel Oracle Cards: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2011/02/preview-fallen-angel-oracle-cards.html and http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2011/03/review-fallen-angel-oracle-cards.html
Guardian Angel Tarot: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2014/09/review-guardian-angel-tarot-cards.html
Just Add Blood: Runelore - Anglo-Saxon Runes: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2014/04/review-just-add-blood-runelore-anglo.html
Keepers of the Light Oracle Cards: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2016/09/review-keepers-of-light-oracle-cards.html
Magic of Nature Oracle: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2015/01/review-magic-of-nature-oracle-set.html
Messenger Oracle:  http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2012/06/review-messenger-oracle.html
Native Spirit Oracle Cards: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2015/12/review-native-spirit-oracle-cards-by.html
Ogham: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2010/11/damh-bard-on-ogham-at-witchfest.html
Ouija boards and letter cards: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2014/12/question-ouija-boards-good-or-bad-gifts.html
Ornithomancy: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2009/01/bird-watching-portents-and-ornithomancy.html%20
Quantum Tarot 2:0: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2010/10/quantum-tarot-20-tarot-of-physics.html%20
Rose Alchemy Oracle: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2014/11/gifts-rose-alchemy-oracle-deck.html
Runes of Yggdrasil: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2016/08/review-runes-of-yggdrasil-by-freya-awynn.html
Sacred Sites Oracle Cards: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2015/07/review-sacred-sites-oracle-cards.html
Sacred Traveler Oracle Cards: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2017/12/review-sacred-traveler-oracle-cards.html
Sherlock Holmes Tarot: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2014/05/review-sherlock-holmes-tarot-book-and.html
Steampunk Tarot: Wisdom from the Gods of the Machine: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2013/01/review-steampunk-tarot-gods-of-machine.html
The Bad Witch's Chocolate Divination: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2009/09/bad-witchs-chocolate-divination.html
The Bad Witch's Guide to Fortune Telling: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2007/12/bad-witchs-guide-to-fortune-telling.html%20
The Book of Destiny: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2015/05/review-book-of-destiny-answers-from.html
The Boyer Charming Oracle: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2014/12/gifts-boyer-charming-oracle.html
The Byzantine Tarot: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2015/07/review-byzantine-tarot-by-cilla-conway.html
The Crystal Tarot: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2010/10/review-crystal-tarot.html
The Cup of Destiny - Tea-Leaf Reading: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2015/06/review-cup-of-destiny-tea-leaf-reading.html
The Eros Oracle: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2009/02/divining-love-with-eros-oracle.html
The Faeries Oracle: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2010/01/review-faeries-oracle.html
The Fairy Tale Tarot: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2009/02/fairytale-tarot.html%20
The Fool's Wisdom Oracle Cards: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2012/05/review-fools-wisdom-oracle-cards.html
The Isis Oracle: Awaken the Priestess Within: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2013/06/review-isis-oracle-awaken-priestess.html
The London Lore Tarot: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2016/12/review-london-lore-tarot.html
The Lover's Path Tarot: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2015/02/review-lovers-path-tarot.html
The Moon Hare Oracle: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2010/05/review-moon-hare-oracle.html
The Power of Surrender Cards: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2016/01/review-power-of-surrender-cards.html
The Robin Wood Tarot: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2011/04/shopping-half-price-tarot-decks.html
The Screaming Cards: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2008/06/screaming-cards.html
The Shaman's Oracle: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2013/11/review-shamans-oracle-cards-by-john.html
The Victorian Steampunk Tarot: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2014/03/review-victorian-steampunk-tarot.html
The Wildwood Tarot: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2011/08/review-wildwood-tarot.html
The Wisdom Seeker's Tarot: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2017/04/review-wisdom-seekers-tarot.html
Universe Cards: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2016/11/charity-shop-find-universe-cards.html
Walking the Faery Pathway: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2010/01/review-walking-faery-pathway.html
Wisdom of the Oracle: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2015/09/review-wisdom-of-oracle-divination-cards.html
Witch's Brew Love Spells Deck: http://www.badwitch.co.uk/2013/02/review-witchs-brew-love-spells-deck.html